Lovely…

Posted: June 9, 2011 in Music
Tags: , , ,

I loved Sia with Zero7 and I love Sia as Sia.. her incredible voice always leaves me with some feeling…. And today I heard this beautiful remix to one of her songs from the very talented artist Balkansky. I can’t stop listening whole day to this beautiful peace of art that came out from the  song itself and the gentle touch over it.

I loved the description that comes with the video 🙂

“I woke up one morning and searched the phrase My Love in Youtube, so I could wake up my girl with those words…The first result was this Sia song and I felt in love with the melody and lyrics….few hours later I had to fly to Barcelona and I did this remix for my love 10 000 meters up in the skies …”

Leave a Reply

