Parov Stelar Band @ Sofia Live Club 12 Nov 2010

Posted: November 13, 2010 in Music
Tags: ,

Absofuckinlutely amazing night last night!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I don’t ever want to forget it!!!!!! Swing swing all the night 🙂 🙂 🙂 Still trying to come down to earth ….

This  year is officially one of the most musically satisfying years for me in my life till this moment. After MASSIVE ATTACK, Morcheeba, The Prodigy, UNKLE, DJ Shadow, AC/DC, SONISPHERE Music Festival, and many more I just can’t imagine how is going to finish this 2010 year. The only thing I missed because of sickness was Jeff Mills and Miss Kittin and  I really don’t want to remember this…

But  a night like last night reminds me there’s so many other things that make me so so happy and musically satisfied that I feel like flying right now 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂  Parov Stelar Band baby!

Leave a Reply

